Sorry for the downtime, welcome back!!

Luigi and Daisy

all non-video game related pattern requests...
japandagirl
Rank 1 - Big Mario
Rank 1 - Big Mario

Luigi and Daisy

Post by japandagirl »

I really, really want to make my boyfriend a framed art thing for Christmas, and considering how easily distracted I am with things, I figured now would be a good time to start it! I can't find anything with Luigi and Daisy, since the two aren't actually an official couple via Nintendo. All I have been able to find are fan art pictures, which if done well I am actually ok with. I want this to be framed like I said, and medium sized when completed. I would just need to know what count fabric to purchase. I am not a beginner, but the fewer colors that it could be without it starting to look weird would be great. I am also thinking about putting some Mario sprites around the edges as a border, but am not sure...

This is the picture I love the most:
http://th01.deviantart.net/fs48/300W/i/ ... y_Club.jpg

I do now have KG-Chart.

I really appreciate this, and hope someone can help me! :Luigi

Caiella
Rank 5 - Frog Mario
Rank 5 - Frog Mario

Re: Luigi and Daisy

Post by Caiella »

Spoiler
Luigi and Daisy.jpg
Luigi and Daisy.jpg (84.85 KiB) Viewed 13481 times
Tada! Hope 58 (I think) colours isn't too many, but it's at an ok size. If it's too big or whatever, just say ^^
Attachments
Luigi and Daisy.sth
(28.67 KiB) Downloaded 592 times
Luigi and Daisy.pdf
(301.92 KiB) Downloaded 963 times
Last edited by Caiella on Sun Jun 06, 2010 8:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.

japandagirl
Rank 1 - Big Mario
Rank 1 - Big Mario

Post by japandagirl »

I love it! It looks great! The size is just perfect! I kinda wish there were fewer colors, like around 20-30... but, the fact that you did it in the first place is what truly makes me appreciate! thank you so much! I cannot wait to start it, and I know that my boyfriend will absolutely love it! thanks so much again! :Luigi :nod

Cerity