Current Challenge - In Game Ads -

So, I see you like dragons?

Anything goes!
Digitlanalog
Rank 5 - Frog Mario
Rank 5 - Frog Mario

So, I see you like dragons?

Postby Digitlanalog » Wed Feb 29, 2012 1:23 am

Since it hasn't been mentioned, I figured I'd be the first to say it looks like some of us here have a dragon problem..
:shock:
Yup, Dragons.
So, what is it that attracts you to it? Catching the ( ? ) Eggs? The adorable babies? Breeding your own? or do you feel the urge to just catch'em all?

I am absolutely addicted, I want one of each. :3 I haven't bred any of my own yet though..
and I love picking up the abandoned eggs!! I'm pretty new to it, so I don't have a ton yet but I really want to get some nebula eggs.

anyway! Whats your cave story? HAH!
(oh god its 4am ><)

◕‿‿◕
“Yes, frosting. The final defense of the dying.”

Pyper
Rank 10 - Cape Mario
Rank 10 - Cape Mario
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/vendor/twig/twig/lib/Twig/Extension/Core.php on line 1266: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable

Re: So, I see you like dragons?

Postby Pyper » Wed Feb 29, 2012 4:15 am

I'm a sucker for anything with dragons, and collecting things... I never stood a chance :P I'm still new to it too, just tried breeding for the first time :)
WIPS: Dwarf Fortress blanket, sailing ship stitch, shiny pokemon, moth bags
Blog: http://strangenessisconserved.wordpress.com/

carand88
Rank 7 - Kuribo Mario
Rank 7 - Kuribo Mario
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/vendor/twig/twig/lib/Twig/Extension/Core.php on line 1266: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable

Postby carand88 » Wed Feb 29, 2012 7:17 am

fairly new, but i have quite the collection atm, i have a couple of nebulas that i was fortunate to obtain. i would like to, eventually obtain them all, but we'll see how it goes.

deviantart page:

Digitlanalog
Rank 5 - Frog Mario
Rank 5 - Frog Mario

Postby Digitlanalog » Wed Feb 29, 2012 2:00 pm