Domo-kun Afghan

non video game related projects...
lunarjade
Rank 1 - Big Mario
Rank 1 - Big Mario
Posts: 16
Joined: Thu Jul 31, 2008 3:02 pm
Location: B.C, Canada
Contact:

Domo-kun Afghan

Postby lunarjade » Mon Nov 02, 2009 4:38 pm

I finished this guy at the end of August.

http://lunarjadestyles.deviantart.com/a ... -135322993

User avatar
nyami
Rank 7 - Kuribo Mario
Rank 7 - Kuribo Mario
Posts: 414
Joined: Mon Apr 27, 2009 5:34 am
Location: Fort Meade, MD

Re: Domo-kun Afghan

Postby nyami » Tue Nov 03, 2009 4:40 am

haha that's awesome! I love how this came out!

User avatar
LiquidKarma
Rank 8 - Statue Mario
Rank 8 - Statue Mario
Posts: 745
Joined: Tue Mar 24, 2009 4:49 pm

Re: Domo-kun Afghan

Postby LiquidKarma » Tue Nov 03, 2009 7:10 am

Yeah!! Domo rocks. Love your afghan!

Famicom
Rank 2 - Fire Mario
Rank 2 - Fire Mario
Posts: 40
Joined: Sat Oct 31, 2009 8:43 pm

Re: Domo-kun Afghan

Postby Famicom » Sun Nov 08, 2009 3:10 pm

haha that makes me laugh.

User avatar
jeala
Rank 6 - Tanooki Mario
Rank 6 - Tanooki Mario
Posts: 262
Joined: Sun Jun 07, 2009 2:51 pm
Location: Wisconsin
Contact:

Re: Domo-kun Afghan

Postby jeala » Sat Nov 28, 2009 12:14 pm

Ahahahaha! Domo-Kun is the best! I love it!

User avatar
Zombified
Rank 7 - Kuribo Mario
Rank 7 - Kuribo Mario
Posts: 497
Joined: Tue Mar 10, 2009 5:57 pm
Location: Raccoon City, Ontario
Contact:

Re: Domo-kun Afghan

Postby Zombified » Sun Nov 29, 2009 6:38 pm

HAHAHA YES
Just like g-ma used to make. This is so bad ass.

Return to “Non Video Game Projects”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests