Site Announcements

Stitching for Charity 2016/2017

New challenge for Sept/Oct - Pokémon GO!

The new Pattern Wiki is currently being set up!
Offers to help and questions can be put in the new thread here

The Sprite Stitch Vault needs stuff! If you have any spare crafty bits and pieces, please consider donating!

It is currently Tue Sep 27, 2016 2:19 pm

Login  •  Register



You must be a Registered User to Chat in the Shoutbox
I can totally relate...SO many of their patterns are now on my bucket list :P
Firehawke
Fri Sep 23, 2016 10:22 am
*arms full of patterns I'll need another three lifetimes to finish* Never heard of the place, Firehawke! xD
arkani
Thu Sep 22, 2016 11:06 pm
Super Mario Run will be released on the App store in dec
blackberrybear
Thu Sep 22, 2016 2:29 pm
Bit late (sorry!), but I saw that Heaven and Earth Designs is having a flash sale...all patterns 50% off through midnight 9/22! (my crafting budget just got spent on aida, so not getting in on the sale, but I found the free pattern area :P)
Firehawke
Wed Sep 21, 2016 2:48 pm
Boos? The ghosts from Pacman? Uhh...anything like bats and spiders maybe? Vampires etc. I'll have a think about it
blackmageheart
Wed Sep 07, 2016 11:48 am
Hey all, I'm wanting to do some small cross stitch projects to sell to raise money for a charity haunted house I work at. What are some good spooky ideas I could do pretty quickly that aren't too obscure?
Sheepish
Wed Sep 07, 2016 5:53 am
Thank you natepopinski for mentioning the Vans/Nintendo partnership! (even though it was three months ago...) My new Princess Peach shoes are the best shoes I've ever owned :)
Clarington
Tue Aug 30, 2016 11:39 am
Finally got around to posting a pic of the start of my 11th Doctor stained glass cross stitch!
Firehawke
Tue Aug 30, 2016 10:25 am
I'm pretty sure I'm addicted to making patterns now. XD
Ashlene
Wed Aug 17, 2016 9:06 pm
The joy of coming back from holiday and realising how many projects you have on the go :(
Hellfire
Sat Aug 13, 2016 9:59 am
There won't be a challenge for August, but it will return in September better than ever! :D
blackmageheart
Mon Aug 08, 2016 11:55 am
GUYS. Apparently there's going to be an Animal Crossing for iphone/android later this year!
arkani
Mon Jul 25, 2016 5:41 am
Stress relief through crafting!
Firehawke
Thu Jul 21, 2016 10:36 am
Keep your Pokémon GO makes coming, I want to do a blog post all about them soon! :D
blackmageheart
Thu Jul 14, 2016 12:42 pm
Saaaaaaaaame
rbaron
Thu Jul 14, 2016 11:04 am
I hear that, SheWhoRoars! It's one of the best timgs thats happened to me. :D
arkani
Wed Jul 13, 2016 10:17 pm
Pokemon Go has changed my life
SheWhoRoars
Wed Jul 13, 2016 11:15 am
My sis has pokepark on the Wii that is good to kill a few hours. Think you run around as pikachu
Hellfire
Fri Jul 08, 2016 8:04 am
Suggestions for Pokemon games on the original Wii?
blackberrybear
Thu Jul 07, 2016 2:28 pm
My first Zelda was Link's Awakening - that's also great for newbies apparently
smoni
Sun Jun 26, 2016 4:08 am
Turns out i cant get it on my ds so ive gone eith seasons instead xD enjoying it so far though!
braxyBRAX
Wed Jun 22, 2016 4:40 am
I would say link to the past would be easier
blackberrybear
Tue Jun 21, 2016 9:46 am
Sooo for a newbie is the original zelda or link to the past better?
braxyBRAX
Mon Jun 20, 2016 11:10 pm
I did get it! You're on my list XD
blackmageheart
Sun Jun 12, 2016 11:56 am
I'm assuming you got my message BMH?
SunkistShiek
Sun Jun 12, 2016 12:25 am
  Online List:


Who is online

In total there are 33 users online :: 3 registered, 1 hidden and 29 guests (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)
Most users ever online was 650 on Mon Apr 06, 2009 4:17 pm

Registered users: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot], Yahoo [Bot]
Legend: Administrators, Global moderators, Moderator

Statistics

Total posts 86144 • Total topics 7293 • Total members 13523 • Our newest member shadowwhitefire