Site Announcements

Stitching for Charity 2016/2017


April/May Challenge - Quotes!

Congrats to the Feb/Mar challenge winners - angelyques and BMH!

The new Pattern Wiki is currently being set up!
Offers to help and questions can be put in the new thread here

The Sprite Stitch Vault needs stuff! If you have any spare crafty bits and pieces, please consider donating!

It is currently Tue May 31, 2016 1:47 pm

Login  •  Register



You must be a Registered User to Chat in the Shoutbox
All hail the weekend. Took first to arrive
Hellfire
Fri May 27, 2016 9:34 am
Woohoo! I just completed my very first cross stitch project!! I am totally hooked now. Already have another one started and a pattern for another for the charity challenge. :)
Ashlene
Thu May 26, 2016 6:05 pm
Mine was much too fast. And spoiled by GoT traumatization... but, hey, 3 day weekend coming up here (in the US)
LucyInTheSky
Wed May 25, 2016 3:44 pm
I miss the weekend -,-
CitrusOda
Tue May 24, 2016 4:46 pm
24 minutes until the weekend!
LucyInTheSky
Fri May 20, 2016 2:36 pm
whoohoo SheWhoRoars! :D Happy anniverary :D
arkani
Tue May 17, 2016 12:27 pm
*passes along Machete and hockey mask to QB* Your turn for the next Fri 13th :D
arkani
Tue May 17, 2016 12:26 pm
Today is my three year anniversary on this beautiful site!
SheWhoRoars
Mon May 16, 2016 7:28 pm
... crap, I missed it!
LucyInTheSky
Sat May 14, 2016 5:21 pm
Duuuuuuuuude don't do that!!!
QueenBex
Sat May 14, 2016 3:37 am
*runs around with a hockey mask and a machete*
arkani
Fri May 13, 2016 6:30 pm
Oh dear, it's Friday the 13th
QueenBex
Fri May 13, 2016 3:17 am
Awww, I'm so sorry. Virtual hugs. You'll get through this
LucyInTheSky
Wed May 11, 2016 2:49 pm
Thank you <3 That means a lot!
SheWhoRoars
Mon May 09, 2016 5:13 pm
blackmageheart
Mon May 09, 2016 11:43 am
I am on facebook, yeah. And thank you <3
SheWhoRoars
Fri May 06, 2016 2:57 pm
SheWhoRoars - feel free to PM me if you want to chat. Or are you on Facebook at all?
blackmageheart
Fri May 06, 2016 12:35 pm
Me and my boyfriend split up last night. I could really use a few hugs
SheWhoRoars
Fri May 06, 2016 12:17 pm
Oh no! Your'e on the dork side :D
CitrusOda
Thu May 05, 2016 12:33 pm
Happy Star Wars day!
Firehawke
Wed May 04, 2016 10:18 am
Thank you will do!
Ashlene
Mon May 02, 2016 12:54 am
Welcome, Ashlene! If you have any questions or problems, drop me a PM :)
blackmageheart
Sat Apr 30, 2016 4:34 am
Hi! Just joined and also recently picked up cross stitching again. Super excited to be a part of this community.
Ashlene
Fri Apr 29, 2016 1:34 pm
A spot to check out all of my non-video game projects? Yup! viewtopic.php?f=11&t=15968
Firehawke
Fri Apr 08, 2016 10:30 am
Firehawke
Mon Apr 04, 2016 10:23 am
  Online List:


Who is online

In total there are 27 users online :: 3 registered, 0 hidden and 24 guests (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)
Most users ever online was 650 on Mon Apr 06, 2009 4:17 pm

Registered users: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot], Yahoo [Bot]
Legend: Administrators, Global moderators, Moderator

Statistics

Total posts 85218 • Total topics 7209 • Total members 13379 • Our newest member malyta