Bead Projects by MagnetGames

User avatar
loserkid5150
Rank 5 - Frog Mario
Rank 5 - Frog Mario
Posts: 211
Joined: Mon Jul 06, 2009 6:30 pm
Location: Modesto, CA
Contact:

Re: Bead Projects by MagnetGames

Postby loserkid5150 » Fri Aug 28, 2009 7:04 pm

Hey no problem. I just get so frustrated with the prices that I see for some junk at indie craft shows. It's refreshing to see someone putting out good work with reasonable prices.

princess2009
Rank 1 - Big Mario
Rank 1 - Big Mario
Posts: 11
Joined: Sun Sep 20, 2009 12:11 pm
Contact:

Re: Bead Projects by MagnetGames

Postby princess2009 » Sun Sep 20, 2009 12:20 pm

Wow

Amazing stuff :D

:wiz

mud
Rank 5 - Frog Mario
Rank 5 - Frog Mario
Posts: 157
Joined: Tue Jul 21, 2009 10:32 am
Location: Linköping, Sweden
Contact:

Re: Bead Projects by MagnetGames

Postby mud » Tue Dec 01, 2009 11:58 am

MagnetGames wrote:santa mario shoots presents not fireballs. heh, this was fun.

That looks great! :D

User avatar
nyami
Rank 7 - Kuribo Mario
Rank 7 - Kuribo Mario
Posts: 414
Joined: Mon Apr 27, 2009 5:34 am
Location: Fort Meade, MD

Re: Bead Projects by MagnetGames

Postby nyami » Tue Mar 30, 2010 5:08 pm

omg he's so cute!

rmpbklyn
Rank 0 - Little Mario
Rank 0 - Little Mario
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jun 22, 2010 12:18 pm

Re: Bead Projects by MagnetGames

Postby rmpbklyn » Tue Jun 22, 2010 3:48 pm

very cute

User avatar
Rozez1982
Rank 8 - Statue Mario
Rank 8 - Statue Mario
Posts: 549
Joined: Fri Mar 06, 2009 6:51 pm
Location: Marion, IN

Re: Bead Projects by MagnetGames

Postby Rozez1982 » Wed Jun 23, 2010 5:51 pm

You are a magnet makin' fool! I love everything! Gotta love the Turtles too! You are very creative!

Return to “Perler Beads - Video Game”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest